theLaunch v2.3.1b

Several bug fixes, and the addition of SHIFT + CTRL + M to the Global Close feature. Now, it also minimizes all accounts to their tray icons with the mentioned shortcut.

IMPORTANT: Due to several last-minute bugs that always seem to attack me, I’ve decided that for future versions, I will only send the script 7 (seven) days after releasing it here, to the Messenger Plus! Script Database.

This is to prevent the upload of a bogus version to such popular site (I imagine most people get my script there and not here), and also to not bother the script moderators who have to go back and forward with my frequent updates.

Note: I’ll be taking screenshots and posting them on theLaunch page.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

