Regarding my Messenger Plus! Live scripts

The development of theRand Lives (the would-be new version of theRand, my first full script), theLaunch, theLaunch Lite, MessLoad, PolyManager and WLM Launcher will all be halted, probably forever.

I’m no longer using Microsoft software, I’ve migrated to Linux nearly a month ago, and I’m not going back to Windows any time soon. Because of this, there is little point in me continuing to code scripts for a program I don’t use (since all my scripts were made to solve my particular needs).

So, I’m lifting the no-modification ban on my scripts, and anyone who wants and finds an old copy, can continue their development.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

